Thank you guardian angel.

I just wanna start off saying I’m a firm believer in signs, although many people say things are coincidental I believe there’s always a reason behind everything. I also believe when loved ones pass on from earth they find ways to communicate with us through signs, because they are always looking down from above and making sure we’re safe and sound.

At around 3am our fire alarm went off twice, ten minutes apart but it rang twice you guys. We searched the house but found no fire anywhere. The only thing I could pin point it to was I fell asleep with a heat pad on, mom must have been watching me from the heavens and woke us before anything could have happened (because there was no smoke or fire or anything from the heat pad being on for the few hours I was asleep).

Leave a comment